Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Food at Camp

For all of those that are making soup or others items for camp, can you please label if it does or does not have nuts in it, this includes nut milks? We do have a skier on the team this year the does have allergies to nuts and we want to make sure that they do not eat something that is going to cause them a severe reaction.
We also do have skiers that are vegetarians or don't eat much for meat, so non meat options are welcome as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment